Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4644857212 A Single Man in Folsom, CA 39 / Project Manager/Environmental Consulting Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly - san luis obispo
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Folsom, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly - san luis obispo. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with family and friends, my planning career, playing tennis, golf, working out, hiking, and traveling. I'm also passionate about yard work and home improvement projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy playing tennis, golf, going to the gym, swimming, and just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can communicate openly, enjoys being physically active, and is open to new experiences. Sorry, I guess that's three, not one! A sense of humor is a big plus too :)

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Innocent Man" by John Grishman. It was about a small town baseball hero that was charged, tried, wrongly convicted, and sentenced to death for the murder of a woman. The suspect was ultimately cleared of the crime based on DNA testing. I really enjoyed the book because it gave an eye opening account of some of the shortcomings of our justice system.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Having a career I enjoy that provides me financial security (i.e. own my own home)
  3. Physical ability to do the activities I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm not aloof or shy, it just takes a little time for me to open up to people when I first meet them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm very happy with my life right now, but would love to meet a partner to build a life together with and explore new places.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, old school, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, trauma, today