Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4644342015 A Single Woman in Bellevue, KY 47 / Social Worker

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LOVE working with the youth of today. I am passionate about my friends, family, and being a dog owner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends,going to concerts, watching movies,and gardening. I love walking and playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My love-of-life attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Associate by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the support that I have in my life such as family and friends
  2. I am thankful that I happy and content in my life
  3. I am thankful for being in a career of helping people and loving it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

Movies I like to Watch

Educational