Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4642868828 A Single Woman in Owens Cross Roads, AL 79 / Retired Public Relations Officer/ School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Owens Cross Roads
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Owens Cross Roads, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owens Cross Roads, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

College sports (Auburn University football, basketbal, baseball at the top of my list); dancing; entertainment; travel; bridge

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching college sports; dancing; traveling; church activities; volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity - and a great sense of humor (and an excellent dance partner too!)

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Red Tent" which is historical fiction about life during Old Testement times. I enjoy reading about history; it was a moving love story and the characters were compelling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Faith
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am interested in a wide variety of people, places and things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy life to the fullest and like to be surrounded by people who have the same passion for life that I do. I enjoy volunteering, helping others and spending time with lots of different people. Although I am very independent and self-sufficient, my life would not be complete without the wide circle of friends that I have.