Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4641035635 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 69 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my grandchildren. I am a U of A alumnus and LOVE Arizona basketball (yes, even now!) There is nothing better than a good book, especially mysteries. I have traveled extensively and plan to continue. My "bucket list" of destinations continues to grow. (Anyone else interested in seeing Iceland?) Spending time with family and friends. The perfect evening: dinner, with wine, with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, eating out with friends, taking walks, watching movies, struggling with my golf game, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are too many to choose!! I am re-reading Simplify Your Life by Elaine St. James in an attempt to reduce some of the excess in my life and make time and space for the people and things I really love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of family and friends
  2. My faith
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very patient

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

The one thing that might improve my wonderful life would be sharing it with the right man.