Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #464097329 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 41 / Supervisor for construction company

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith is my strength. I believe in helping the less fortunate. Family is a blessing. Encouraging others with word or actions. Love...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading . Mothers nature has always been my friend . Teaching kids how to fish, hike or play sports.

The first thing people notice about me

My politeness, giving respect is important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ forgiveness in my life.
  2. My daughters successful life
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science