Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #464093125 A Single Woman in Oxford, MI 21 / In college studying for criminal law

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stanford
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stanford. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about finding someone who wants the same goals as me or has an idea on what they want to do with their lives . I am also passionate about traveling , friends and enjoying /living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching Netflix , going to lunch with my siblings on Sunday's to catch up , I love playing volleyball and meeting new people .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends .
  2. I am thankful for my life achievements .
  3. I am thankful for being who I am today .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit