Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4640877935 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 43 / own a fitness club

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my business - enjoy my family - I am just passionate about life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

running - boating - golfing - dancing - hiking - bowling - I enjoy the outdoors - skiing or snow boarding - just relaxing over a cup of mojo - playing cards and games - good movies and traveling when I can

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to be with - and caring and warm - my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to - love laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Passion For Excellence" Tom Peters - I enjoyed the fact that it offered new insights in leadership in a growing business - what it means and how to do it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. excellent health -
  2. raise in a good family & great friends
  3. having an opportunity to have a business that I enjoy building & the rewards that comes with it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open book -

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I am a scorpio!!