Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4640737040 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 38 / Construction

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the ideas that I strongly believe in. I enjoy working hard and accomplishing goals that I set for myself. I am passionate about my family, especially my nephew. Running, snowboarding, and playing basketball are a few activities that I like to spend time doing. I love cooking and entertaining friends and family. Continually educating myself is something that I feel is beneficial to life.

I typically spend my leisure time

1 - Recreational Activities 2- Cooking3- Spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun Loving

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Living Comfortably

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Passionate