Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4640214034 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 56 / marketing and public relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendships, family, work

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for dinner, home projects, reading, traveling, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy and who can get excited about even simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tortilla Curtain. I belong to a book club at that was our latest read. On one side of the curtain is a yuppie couple living the American dream and on the other side of the curtain is an illegal immigrant couple and the American dream is more like a nightmare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am originally from Louisiana.