Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4640077031 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 28 / freelance artist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy and helping others to be happy

I typically spend my leisure time

writing, art, knitting, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

they are their own person and they arnt too judgemental

The first thing people notice about me

im quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

im reading the heart is a lonely hunter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. all opportunitys
  2. music and art
  3. my ability to roam freely around the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i dont really have a problem with anyone and i am always willing to be a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i want to be many different things in my lifetime, like a paramedic, a physical therapist, an art teacher. i dont like school though so im gonna try to make it as a musician/ artist. i want to travel and maybe do mission work. i dont mind being poor and i want to live out of my van for awhile, these plans will not change for anyone. i dont like being around people too much, but i suppose that could chaNGE once i get more comfortable with myself. i most of all want to be SO VERY spiritual and learn the secrets of the ansestors not just my white ansestors all of everyones ansestors, i have a dream of being a shamaness