Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4640049229 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 31 / State Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. God. Friends. Crossfit. Being on a boat. Traveling. Art. Africa. Concerts. Tahoe. Being spontaneous. Weekend trips. Learning. Running. Country music. Sunshine. Kids. Decorating. Eating. Photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on some spontaneous adventure. Or going to the lake!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be their genuine, continually maturing relationship with God. I want a guy after God's heart. I would also like a guy who can make me laugh and laugh at me, but also have a serious side. I love joking around almost as much as I love deep conversations. Another thing is consistency. It shows a lot about a person if they have been consistent over the years. Also, a guy who takes charge and is creative, i.e. "We're going here for dinner and then we're doing this activity" or can surprise me w/adventures. Last but not least, I want a guy who has a great relationship with his family and who's friends respect him.

The first thing people notice about me

If it's the first time meeting someone, either my sense of humor or my genuine interest in knowing them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been so hard for me to actually finish reading a book lately. I can be a little ADD so the only time I sit down and read is on a plane. I'm in the middle of Not a Fan and it. Is. Good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family that is always dependable and there when I need them.
  2. mine and my family's health.
  3. this beautiful area I live in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing... hmm.... okay. It takes a little while to get to know me. I can joke with you right away, but you probably won't really know who I am until we're friends. So with that, the one thing I would like people to notice is that I am very compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

From Alysa's friend and roommate (who hijacked her computer to tell you a bit about her): Alysa doesn't give up. When she wants something, she goes after it. This applies to fitness, friendships, relationships, family, and other things in her life. She's funny and she'll laugh with you or at your jokes, but when she really thinks you're funny, you'll know it, because she won't be able to stop laughing. Alysa is extremely supportive. If she has a friend throwing an event, fundraiser, or just needs her around - she's there. No doubt about it. Supportive and reliable. PS. If you aren't into adventure, maybe look at another profile.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by francis chan, let me get back to that..., anything by francine rivers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running