Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4639880234 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 68 / account manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many activities and subjects I enjoy and have an interest in; I usually go with the flow and see where it takes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Training for my first triathlon; reading, crossword puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

A willingness to listen, not necessarily agree. Open to learning and exploring differences.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Science fiction fantasy; relationships, emotions are historically the same these just put them in a different imaginative environment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know that one either.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

No grudges about anything or anyone; pretty easy going.