Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4639673913 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 80 / Bookkeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing in a band

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing in a band. Walking in the woods. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Big Necesity. About the state of world sanitation and disposal of excrement. Sounds awful, I know, but it was very informative and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Trees and flowers
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor. It's subtle and only certain people get it.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I respect all kinds of people. Where there are differences in values I tend to say "Isn't that interesting. I wonder why." rather than thinking they should be like me.