Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4639615020 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 29 / warehouse manager for a Sonoco Engraving plant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Obviously we are all passionate about different things, i would say my main passions include sports (mostly as a spectator), music and my son. I very much enjoy football and am ashamed to admit im a fantasy geek. I can enjoy any type of music but am drawn to traditional country and look for new music that stays out of mainstream radio. My son is my life! i am a sing father obviously, and i am the primary care giver and take on that responsibility full throttle. I quit school to work and suport him and have given him all of my time and heart and will continue to no matter the circumstances.

I typically spend my leisure time

Before i had to get a real job and support my son i was a substitute teacher and a football coach at an area high school. It was the single greatest job i have ever had because of the fulfillment and the fun. Even though i can not continue to coach, i enjoy teaching other kids sports ( including my son) and being a fan and spectator of sports. I also enjoy music and I'm a bit of a history buff.

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring person who can hold an intelligent conversation and laugh at herself and find hapiness in the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

i seem intense and serious, but thats not the case, im actually the opposite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a lot of time to read, but prefer non-fiction and autobiographies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family and friends
  3. My raising and background

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i demand the same respect i give everyone i meet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i have never done this online dating thing, in fact i have always put it down. But now that i have absolutley no time to meet new people im giving it a shot. Im not looking for anything in particular just someone who wants to have a good time.