Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4639345624 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 48 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my preemie babies I get to love at work, visiting my family abroad and travel to see new places, reading, antiques, art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for long walks or work out when I can't go outside, read, watch tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mistletoe Promise, a Christmas present from my children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a lot more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very straight forward person, not interested in games, just looking to find my best friend and soulmate.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, alfred hitchcock movies, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sleepy hollow, bones, ncis, pbs