Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4639117826 A Single Man in Exeter, CA 59 / Communications Center Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Exeter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Exeter, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Exeter, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working around my house, being outdoors, working out, going for walks, runs and rides on my motorcycle, and I enjoy like going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Team of Rivals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My love for the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I live a simple life that is laid back and fun. I enjoy my career, being outdoors, a weekend away, a day hike and riding my motorcycle along a country road. I enjoy my workouts, cooking (LOVE to bbq), a good movie, music and the company of a someone who makes me smile.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey