Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4639045726 A Single Woman in Atkinson, NH 48 / management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Atkinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salem state
  • Religion: Christian

Atkinson, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atkinson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salem state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my life. I find satisfaction in simple things and I try never to forget how blessed I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends. I like to travel and I love to read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who lives thier life with integrity and has a great sense of humor. Life is too short not to do the right thing making the most of every situation.

The first thing people notice about me

People will often comment on my smile first and once they speak with me they notice my quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wildwood. I admire the friendship that the main characters shared for over 30 years. It reminds me alot of me and my best friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Working with the public I have to be outgoing and confident. People often miss the "softer" side of my personality which likes to just kick back and relax.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I value integrity and a great sense of humor. I have a great life and I'm just looking to add to it. I don't have children of my own but I do a lot of work with young people and my 18 year old nephew just moved in with me. I love to be spontaneous and I really enjoy a man who knows how to "be the man."

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, 19 minutes, the catcher in the rye

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, tim mcgraw, green day, jeremy camp, metallica

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

napolean dynamite, a man apart, white oleander

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, law & order, the good wife