Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4639033126 A Single Woman in Mechanicsburg, PA 37 / Higher Education - Instructor & coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mechanicsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: messiah college/millersville university
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from messiah college/millersville university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others. I work with college students and love seeing their transformation from dependent high schoolers to independent young adults. I get to be a mentor and I absolutely love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family...sharing a meal, some conversation, and maybe playing a few favorite board/card games. I also enjoy entertainment of all varieties, especially concerts, television, and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a Christ-follower!

The first thing people notice about me

I keep myself very busy, I love my family, and my dog is my best sidekick!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The freedoms of being a U.S. citizen.
  3. The Saving Grace of Jesus Christ.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am ready to share my life with someone and enjoy new and interesting experiences.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, crazy stupid love, the notebook, gladiator, 300, braveheart, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the goldberg's, modern family, blackish, ncis, the blacklist, project runway, faceoff