Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4638408522 A Single Woman in Indiana, PA 64 / UU Minister

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Indiana
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Indiana, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indiana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, art, music, food, wine, visual natural blessings like sunsets and mountains, but to look at, not to climb, and my dream of peace and a fair and equitable world for all

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dinner and wine with friends either around my dining table or at a local restaurant. I enjoy visiting cities, art and art museums, indulging in local culture. I also enjoy experiencing natural settings like the oceans edge or sunsets along the bay, however, I am not athletic and prefer observing natural scenes (like mountains) but not climbing them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and sees life as a blessing rather than a curse. Someone who lives for today not for what might or might not happen after this life.Someone who is sensual, romantic, enjoys good food, wine, people, and places.Someone who sees the potential in life and doesn't focus on the disasters.

The first thing people notice about me

My acceptance of others and willingness to make a space for them around my table, and, sometimes, in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books a month in order to develop sermons, but for enjoyment I'm currently reading "The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society" It is written in the form of letters from a London literary critic to a society of reading friends on an island occupied by the German's during WWII -- very interesting. "Paula" by Isabel Allende is one of my favorites and "The Secret Life of Bees" was also enjoyable. I enjoy books about the lives of women in different times and cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my children --they are now in their 20's, but have been a blessing throughout my adult life
  3. my Unitarian Universalist ministry

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful