Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4638400227 A Single Man in Utica, PA 36 / driver, construction

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Utica
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Utica, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Utica, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonite about the outdoors,hunting, fishing and camping. I love being with family and friends. I enjoy the country lifstyle and doing some small farming. I also like traveling and seeing different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to spend as much time as I can with my daughter. I also enjoy working around the house, or animals on the farm.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves God, family, outdoors, and herself.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love and forgivness
  2. My beautiful daughter and family
  3. The hope of finding true love again

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a widower and have been for a few years now. I am also a father to the sweetest little girl you ever wanted to meet. I enjoy most outdoor activities and raising beef cattle. I am very close with my family, have strong morals and values, and also a Christian, and looking for the same in a woman. Looking for someone who is hard working, goal driven, knows how to enjoy life and who is my best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy