Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4638372123 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 36 / banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time by myself and with friends and family, watching movies, playing video games, reading, doing something outside, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person with a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very caring and a good person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually I re-read a childrens book over Christmas, The Polar Express. I like the innocence and the idea of believing in something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it takes time to get to know someone and you can't notice everything right away...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who I can be in a relationship with and someone who can also be one of my best friends. I think honesty and sense of humor are very important. I need someone who can make me laugh!