Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4638365128 A Single Woman in Peru, IN 37 / commerical printing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Peru
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Peru, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peru, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy movies and am kinda a movie junkie. I also love animals and wish I had more finacial means to be more of an activist. I am blessed with a medium size family and enjoy spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors when the weather is nice, that might be festivals, walks or just watching the sunset and playing with the animals. I have always been an avid reader though find it hard to select books. Also entertainment like movies, music and tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

One word, trusting. You cannot have a relationship with out trust. I will no longer subject myself to a relationship where I am not trusted and an equal amount of trust is not given.

The first thing people notice about me

Laughter, if you can make a girl laugh...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Second Chances: Stories of Dog Adoption. After loosing my beloved dog of 10 years, I acted too soon in adopting another dog. He was the complete opposite and would not "behave". After reading this book I got insight on the lives of shelter dogs and that he wasnt necessarily misbehaving...it made our owner/pet relationship much stronger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job (considering the economy)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a lot more caring and softer than I let on.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am typically a real laid back person. Pretty low matainence and not really a girly-girl. So if you are looking for someone that doesnt leave the house without lipstick, or just to look pretty on your arm, Im not her. Also I am a year out of an 8 year relationship - my trust is a little shakey right now. I am just now getting out there and I am not looking for anything ultra serious right now....maybe down the line, but Im not looking to get married like right now.