Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4638253316 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 34 /

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cuyahoga community college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, being outside, enjoying whatever there is to enjoy in this great city and cooking/eating all the food! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, down to earth and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes. I always get compliments on them. Also, that I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read almost every day so this answer will change but I recently finished "City Mouse"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. I'm blessed beyond measures I couldn't just list 3

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that I'm way more sensitive and shy than anyone outside my family may think. I have to be outgoing for my job, so I know how to fake it, lol, but prefer listening and observing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama