Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4638192528 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cleveland state university

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cleveland state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job. Being able to serve a greater purpose through my profession is something I am very proud of. I am also passionate about music. The right lyrics can inspire me, and motivate me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to see live concerts, rollerblading/walking/running in the metroparks, and spending time with my friends no matter what the setting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor! I want to laugh when we're together, even if it is at myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I'm loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Harry Potter series since a good friend told me they were a must read. In between studying for the CPA exam I've been reading the Harry Potter books and am now on the fifth one, the Order of Phoenix. The books are extremely interesting, and much better than I thought. It's nice to get away from the real world for awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. My Friends
  3. The ability to provide for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I sometimes appear to be someone I'm not from what I'm told.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I don't like sitting at home all the time, and like to live life to the fullest.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter - year 1, harry potter and the order of phoenix, are you there vodka? it's me, chels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast club, gone in 60 seconds, xmen origins: wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, house, smallville