Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4638151724 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 28 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, my dogs, ultimate frisbee, nursing, helping people, running

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, it's the backbone of a relationship, both sides need to be there for each other in thick and thin.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I am very kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. beliefs/values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am rather shy and not very talkative when I first meet people and I feel I often get overlooked because of this trait. I wish people would look past this because once I get to know someone or find a similar interest to talk about/do I really start to open up and am no longer shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I love helping people, has to do with my profession, nursing.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, law and order, svu, surviver, dancing with the stars