Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4637898425 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 35 / Librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my family and my friends. I'm always learning new things, checking out new places and keeping my brain and body active.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekend you will find me running in the Metroparks. I also enjoy exploring new places and events around town. My second home is Jacob's Field (yes, it will always be the Jake)-love going to Indians games!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves life, is able to make me laugh and has a sense of adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a librarian so I am always reading, both for work and for pleasure. I enjoy connecting books and readers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the opportunity to pursue my educational goals.
  2. Being successful in my chosen career path.
  3. Having a great family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be shy or reserved when I first meet new people, but once I get comfortable with a person I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball