Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4637632214 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 54 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeast university(now ulm)
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeast university(now ulm). I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, and the needs of children

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy reading, playing with my grandchildren, and going to Church

The most influential person in my life has been

God-fearing. Trustworthy. Nonjudgemental. Patient. Honesty is a major factor.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like A Lady, think like A Man. Relationships. How it educated a woman on how serious a man considers their relationship by the way he introduces her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My children
  3. My ability to adapt to any situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have been on dialysis for 12 years. I am looking for a committed relationship. I am looking for a "HUSBAND." So if you are looking for a "WIFE" then we may be compatible. I have spent the first half of my life without a mate and I do not want to spend the last half without one.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Other