Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4637483628 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 51 / Government Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I am also passionate about my work. I am fortunate to be in a career that has the responsibility of helping others when they are down on their luck. I get alot of personal satisfaction from my work and from my personal life, in which I always find myself lending a hand or an ear to someone who just wants to be heard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very eclectic in terms of what I do with my time. I can just as easily stay in or go out. I love movies and live music. I love to travel, although I'll admit I don't do it enough. I love the outdoors and I love the ocean. I feel closer to God when I am surrounded by nature. I love hanging out with friends and meeting new ones. My circle of friends is like a rainbow with many different backgrounds, ethnicities, religions, races and professions. I spend as much time as I can with my daughter who is in college, of course, her social calendar gets full, but we do manage to spend quality time together when the opportunity arises.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think my perfect mate must have a great sense of humor, the ability to enjoy being around different people and a desire to help people. I know that is 3 qualities but they are all as equally important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and lots of fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Love, Eat and Pray. The book was about the author's journey in finding inner peace. I was intrigued with how far she traveled and her trust that the universe would keep her safe and provide her with the answers. The book was well written and as funny as it was revealing. A true thought provoking book that I couldn't put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere and really care about the welfare of others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I was married for 20 years and have been divorced for 3 years. I have a wonderful daughter who is a really great person. I have been blessed with a career I love, although very stressful, it is very rewarding and challenging. I have wonderful friends and come from a very large family. I am really not sure what to expect of this process, but am open to the experience. My best friend assured me this would be the best way to meet the kind of people that I would want to spend time with, so I am throwing caution to the wind.