Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636054920 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, TX 26 / Full-time college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my friends in need, and also others in need of help.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends, and go out and do spontaneous things. I love to spend time with my younger brother, his like my best friend. Also i love to listen to music, and go for jogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whom isn't afraid to tear down the wall and show/express their real intentions, feelings, and thoughts.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. happiness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

baby mama, sex and the city, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, forensic files, nancy grace