Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636053927 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 35 / Facilities Analyst for a major corporation

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about but the ones that stand out are.... My faith, Family, Relationships, Friends, work and personal health. I Follow the book of God as far as relationships. I will "leave" my family to be with my spouse. That means that when I am in a serious relationship, God and my wellbeing comes first, spouse second, family 3rd and then everything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing many things but I am limited to just a few now because of a knee surgery. For leisure I like to Fish, Golf and go out to social events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the Lord our God and his son Jesus
  2. I am thankful for my unconditional loving family
  3. I am thankful for my health and personality that I have

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic