Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636052526 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 53 / Activity Dir. I work with ageing and have for over 24 yrs I plan their activities and keep them active

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

singing, family/friends, my work, music, love of my god, being happy,being in love again with the right person and feeling free to do so. I love to drive and see the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a lot and most of the time have 2 or more going on at the same time.Listen to music of all kinds even my 19 yr old sons music.Being with my family when I can and friend as much as i can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is so very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

my happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about the ways to your partners heart and the things you give in return. I liked that it showed me I could love again and not feel wrong about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family/friends
  2. god and his love for us
  3. likeing the women i am and all the things i can do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a women with a loving heart that is full of life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

my son is the light of my life and god is my all in all ! I love football and Dallas is my team but have no problem watching a good team.