Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636046026 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 58 / buyer for med. facility

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life. Time spent with my family and friends is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, sitting around a fire and visiting. I also like to kayak. I enjoy listening to music be it live,radio,cd. Visiting new places, travel, a ride on a Harley.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, the ability to enjoy the small things, honesty and dependability. Knowing that sometimes a person just needs a hug to feel connected.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chasing windmills - About two people finding there way, at first not knowing that what they where living was not the norm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. being healthy
  3. being able to look for the good in any situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I may be quit doesn't mean I'm not having a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am on a journey, I believe that people of all sorts cross your path or travel with you for awhile to teach you something special, life can be hard but special treasures or insights from others make it all worth wild.