Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636045127 A Single Man in Kankakee, IL 45 / construction but unemployed at the time.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Kankakee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Kankakee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kankakee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the btype of person who has many different interests. I like to spend time wiyh the right person who I can grow old with , I guess that is what I am most passionate about finding the right lady to settle down with and to have a family, Family is where the heart is for me. NO GAMES! I DON'T PLAY WITH LOVE!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cuddle and watch movies. I like to go for hikes weather permitting. I like to spend quality time with that right someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two girls 6 and 15
  2. My health i'm really thankfull for
  3. I'm thankfull that I feel blessed by the Lord. He does things for a reason.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal