Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636043523 A Single Woman in Clackamas, OR 34 / Shipping Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Clackamas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clackamas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clackamas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest of my ability, dancing, singing kareoke!!!! I also try very sincerely to be the best friend I can possibly be. I get a lot of fulfillment knowing that I was there when someone needed me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my best friends, Dancing, listening to music (I really like hip-hop and pop..those are my favorite). I also like to play classical music on the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Generous, Funny and Romantic...I don't think I can narrow it down to just one.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Um...I don't think I remember the last book I read. I don't really ever get the chance to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Closest Friends
  3. Jesus died on the cross for my sins

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very compassionate and I give as much as possible. I'm always there when someone needs me. I also have a passion for cars...I used to be co-owner of a car customization business in Seattle before I moved to Oregon. I loved it!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I'm trying to find my soulmate. I want to get married and have a wonderful husband and family. I'm in this for the long haul and I want my match to have the same reasons.