Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636042329 A Single Woman in Woodstock, VA 30 / Banking

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I enjoy education, and learning. I am always looking to do something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usaully like to read, I always seem to pick up a book somewhere I go. I enjoy sleeping especially since I don't get to a lot of the time. I like to clean. I enjoy watching movies, and just relaxing. I'm not a big bar person or always being on the town. I do go out, but I find more pleasure in doing my own thing. There is nothing more that I like better than going renting a movie, putting on some comfortable clothes , curling up and just enjoying my evening. But of course that is always better when you have someone to curl up to. I love to thrift shop. I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be loyal, and wanting to be in a serious relationship. Someone who is not shallow. Someone who is accepting, loves life, and has a positive attitude. I am looking for someone who has a good relationship with their family. I am looking for someone who is commited, has goals, and has their head on straight.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Child called It". It was basically about a boy who was abused so badly and so indescribable throughout his life.. It tells about his journey through his childhood and now into his adult life as a motivational speaker about child neglect/abuse. Now I am onto the second series "The Lost Boy" of the child called it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being able to complete college in four years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually shy at first, but once I get to know you I am very outgoing and outspoken.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am abititous, I have a lot of goals in life and I am looking for someone who will support me all the way. I look at people for their personality mostly, but I think you should be physically attracted to somone as well. I don't like shallow people, and I have met some along the way.