Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636038228 A Single Man in Portland, OR 40 / Corporate Auto Insurance World

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Fly fishing - either single day trips or multi day trips by car or backpackHiking - urban hiking nightly with my dog or day hiking in the mountainsBoatingWinter sportsCookingWatching live musicWatching moviesWorking around my houseEnjoying Micro brews

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confessions of an Economic Hitman. There are many other books since this but I tend to set them aside and never finish. This I finished and enjoyed because it opened my eyes to a reality that has provided useful insight into our World.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fresh Air
  2. Clean Water
  3. Time off

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Modest, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

You'll find I'm best suited towards easy going, non-judgemental people who don't shy from rain, sun, heat and cold.