Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636035631 A Single Woman in Fulks Run, VA 31 / Shift Manager at Petco

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fulks Run
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fulks Run, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fulks Run, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about everything in my life. My matches must be someone that I can have fun with because I am a very fun loving person. I also enjoy the small things in life though. Lazy nights in on the couch are also important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my parents. We love to play the Nintendo Wii. I also like taking my dog to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

My match needs to be very romantic and honest. I know that is 2 qualities but the both have the same importance to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Series. They were not as good as I had expected but it is hard to find a good vampire book anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Personal Sucess
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they could see that I am a very genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am just a very outgoing person. Like I said above, I would love to find someone that is willing to have fun, and also willing to spend lazy nights on the couch with me.