Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636035326 A Single Man in Salem, VA 33 / Engineer for Norfolk Southern

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. It is a way that people can express themselves easily. I am also passionate about other cultures, especially asian cultures. They interest me highly and have been studying asian culture since childhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors. Hiking, camping, and fishing are some of my favorite activities to do outdoors. I also enjoy playing music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the key with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how amusing I can be

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Art of War. That is my favorite book, I have read it five times already.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. My occupation
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and my genuine character

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Im an observer most of the time. If I go out somewhere I will sit back and watch my surroundings until I am comfortable with the situation.