Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636032833 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 64 / Corporate /Community Relations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about helping others and making the most of every day. I value the time spent with friends and family, love to travel, and am committed to remaining vibrant and active in life. I want to make a difference in the life of someone special. I enjoy so many things--music and theatre, dining and entertaining both casually and formally. I love the outdoors, like to garden and work in the yard. Top interests would be coastal visits (boating and beach) and downhill skiing during winter months.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am comfortable being unstructured but usually find "something to do" most of the time whether that's home based or a retreat! I like the beach and boating, beach, snow skiing, housework, gardening, painting, playing bridge, antiquing, walking, dining with good friends, etc. I also like to cook and entertain.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Also: integrity, sense of gratitude, adventurous spirit, ability to roll with the punches. Eager to enjoy life and share common activities with a partner yet respectful of individual differences and needs, likes to travel, enjoys friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasant demeanor, sincerity, optimism, humor, attention to detail, and overall enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Getting the Right Things Done....helping focus on what matters most to improve efficiencies and processes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter (both live out of state) and their successes as young adults, their personalities and kind hearts
  2. Financial independence, good health, talent, solid life skills, and an interesting, fulfilling career
  3. Intuitiveness and life's experiences which have strengthened my character, self-confidence, and appreciation for others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very practical streak

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am interested in an introduction to a special person who enjoys similar things in life and may want to begin a new chapter. I'm a very easy-going individual with a positive attitude, patience, compassion and concern for others. I'm a lot of fun to be with!