Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636032329 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MI 48 / Health care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, family and friends. Cooking and entertaining. Volunteering my time, medical missions. I enjoy traveling and learning about new things and places

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and making new things for dinner. Watching a good movie.Taking a day/weekend trip.Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with tenacity, some one who can find the humor in life, who knows how to laugh and how to love, some one who wants to be in a long term relationship. Someone who is educated and wants to be together.

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly people will notice my curly blond hair, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Undomesticated Goddess. It was about a female lawyer who becomes a house keeper by choice, because she was framed and thought she made a mistake at the firm. It was a laugh out loud kind of book, that shows how one incident can change a person's life. It showed a delightful character development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter,family and friends
  2. My faith, life
  3. A good cup of coffee, dark chocolate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think that looks and intelligence can't be in the same package and so at first glance they think that I am just another blond.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy a challenge and I walk in the Breast Cancer 3-Day Walk for the fourth year.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama