Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636030923 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 45 / I teach elementary children physical education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am probably most passionate about athletics. I am not a sports freak-need to have it everyday-type of guy. Rather, I like being involved in helping educate young people through the avenue of competitive sports. I teach children about this daily and officiate high school and college athletic events seasonally-usually about two days per week. Moreover, I also enjoy working out, playing golf, going on casual, or brisk walks, biking and swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching Law and Order, or a good mystery movie/comedy. Or playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openmindedness and authenticity.

The first thing people notice about me

maybe that I treat people with respect/hospitality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joshua- a nice story about a poor carpenter who is very giving and tireless in his noble works for the poor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother and father (dad deceased)
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as innocent as you might think

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes, that I am more interesting than these q/a allow us to express :)