Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636028323 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 38 / Research Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of southern mississippi

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of southern mississippi. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends

I typically spend my leisure time

games, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with whom I can have a meaningful connection. I'm not looking for someone so much as similar to me as I am for a complement: someone whose characteristics enhance mine and vise versa.

The first thing people notice about me

A 6'4" bearded man is hard not to notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm very much an INTJ.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, the marriage of heaven and hell, beyond good and evil

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoons vacation, fight club, 13th floor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, doctor who, myth busters