Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636024432 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 52 / General Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most things...I love to have fun and laugh. I enjoy friends and new experiences and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to different restaurants and enjoy good food and wine. I love great conversation over food and I love the fine dining experience. I like movies a lot, but I sometimes prefer to watch them at home. I love weekend getaways. They're like mini vactions and they allow me to recharge on a budget. I also like to go to the gym when I can. I like to power walk and listen to music so I can zone out for a while. I also love massages. I think it is good for the mind and the body and it's my one pampering indulgence.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has a great outlook on life. Things happen and it's all in how you deal with it.

The first thing people notice about me

Eye contact. It makes them feel at ease and that I am sincerely interested in meeting that person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have two or three books going at a time...usually one for work, one for fun and one for elightenment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having good friends and family, especially my beautiful daughter.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to provide a good life for myself and my daughter.
  3. I am thankful for having a healthy body, mind and appetite for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book about who I am and how I represent myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Hoping to meet great new people.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, wipeout, afv