Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636020719 A Single Man in Johns Creek, GA 74 / retiring

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in seeking the best in life, that which brings out the positive response in all of us, whether in conversation, physical activities, relationships, religious activities, political engagements, just keep it simple and over the top.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walk/running on a regular basis, reading, watching occasional tv(not into criminally based shows.. too much of that in real life news cast), occasional concert, travel through the countryside stopping off at mom&pop shops, wade in a mountain creek, antique car/truck/tractor shows, etc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God...right to worship as I believe
  2. country..freedom to earn a living of my choice
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful