Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636019424 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 36 / Restaurant managment

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to define, peace, the woods, sitting in contemplation, freedom of thought, Martial arts, My spiritual essence, people in general. To define a passion for one thing stands at an immediate cost of discounting many possible options about life so all in all, I'm passionate about life

I typically spend my leisure time

Aikido - it not only helps to calm me mentally and strengthen my physically, but it always gives me a feeling of being centered and directedI also enjoy going to the bar for a couple drinks to relax muscles, watch people, and be out among others . . . if this could be replaced adequatly with somthing i have not thought of it would be just as nice though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. My Friends
  3. My soul

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual