Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636018531 A Single Woman in West Point, GA 60 / V.A.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: West Point
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Point, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Point, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general, my family and friends. I love animals, dogs especially I have a big heart and I love to have a good time and enjoy myself and other that are around me. I enjoying sharing all that I know, and the good times i have had. I love sharing with my partner and learning more about him everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friend, when i have a partner i enjoy going out and exploring new and exciting things with him. I also enjoy chatting online with my friends and new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cant remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life, Healht

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love for my family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Love Georgia Bull Dawgs but can't watch the games ever time I do they loose

TV I like to Watch

Other