Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636017730 A Single Woman in Holtsville, NY 34 / Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holtsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holtsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holtsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things my career. Loved ones..

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing friends and family. Depends on the day sometimes I like to get dressed up and go out. Other days I like to put on sweats and go to a movie or just stay home and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor is important as well as being caring, honest, and trust worthy, good listener. Im not into drama I like to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy. Sometimes I have a bad day but I dont take it out on other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by stuart woods. If you read them you will understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont open up to people I dont know right away. If im going to take the time to share I need to make sure first. But once you get to know me im very sweet.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful