Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636013422 A Single Man in Frisco, TX 38 / Director of Strategic Marketing (DSM)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frisco, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just having fun with life, and making everyday count. I guess I can say that Im really passionate about the companies that I've started, and reaching life goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Starbucks, playing guitar, writing, walking, reading outdoors, and having a drink every now and then with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to have fun, enjoy life, laugh with a sense of humor, go out on dates, and will wont be too shy to sing in the car when Im around.DM said:I want somebody to shareShare the rest of my lifeShare my innermost thoughtsKnow my intimate detailsSomeone who�ll stand by my sideAnd give me supportAnd in returnShe'll get my supportI want somebody who caresFor me passionatelyWith every thought andWith every breathSomeone who�ll help me see thingsIn a different lightAll the things I detestI will almost like.

The first thing people notice about me

Im guessing that people notice my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The laws of War. It's a business book, that open the eyes of the reader to better analyze suitations. What I liked about this book, is that it keep me reading the whole thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family (Mom, dad, sister, brother)
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm approachable, and not a player

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a passion for business, and have started and sold two online companies in the past 4 years. I now have a company that Im going to be opening here soon.