Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636013117 A Single Woman in Hopkins, MN 58 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hopkins, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All animals.Going to dog shows, having cats, dogs and aquariums in my home.Walking in the mountains. Trying to make my life just a little more eco friendly. Getting to see my sisters, spending some time with my daughter. Getting to see my friend in Arizonia.

I typically spend my leisure time

I use to bird watch when I was in Georgia and I miss it. I like to walk in the woods. Walk with dogs, See the beach on the Gulf coast. Being in the Rocky mountains. Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must have a love of animals, nature and a calm disposition. I love the mountains, travel by car.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Myst Reader. it is a sci fi and full of fun. You have to be able to picture the caracters in your mind and see and hear, smell the things that make each book wonderful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adult daughter
  2. My being able to get on with my life
  3. my optimistic views for my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can multitask in many areas

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to find that special person