Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4636003631 A Single Man in Elkton, MD 58 / pipefitter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Elkton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to find a nice woman to share my life with. It's much more fun with a good partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing,gardening,photography,hiking,biking...

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice smile,and a warm demeanor. Stability, both financial and mental.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have lapsed in my book reading lately, mostly magazines. National Geographic, Smithsonian, or old car stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and the health of my children.
  2. I am glad that I am able to appriciate the beauty that surrounds me on this earth.
  3. I am thankful for a chance to find someone to share this life with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice guy. REALLY!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm newly returned to eharmony and trying to update my info. I'm not too into sports and would just as soon watch a good movie, or go outside. I like to walk with my dog around Fair Hill, or take the boat out for a little fishing (weather permitting). I'm environmentally conscious. I recycle. It's all a lot more fun with someone to share it with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

raising arizona, treasure of the sierra madre, any coen brothers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs, robot chicken, family guy or simpsons